Live now

My recent post about my car accident was deleted. After seeing it as one of the most read posts on my blog, I felt the need to remove it. I felt that the post did not accurately reflect my evolving perspective of the situation. The more I go over this thing in my mind the more I feel the need to express how precious life is. How important it is to tell people you care about them and show people you love them at every opportunity you can. Our time is so short.

All any of us ever want in this life is a human experience. Sometimes that comes with all kinds of extremes.  You can not have a human experience if your just exisiting. You need to be living. So I am changing the near death experience to near not living experience.

I am so happy to be ‘smacked’ back into life. I am happy to be alive. I am so extremely grateful for the people who have supported me right now. I know it could have been so much worse.

 

About lovelytellyourmother

CEO of A-Team Inc. Smart. Brave. Kind.

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Passion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

